Home | Children's Theatre Company


Thank you for your participation!

CTC is committed to a future when our theatre is a home for all people, all families, reflective of our community.

ACT One Logo
CTC’s ACT One Staff/Artist Diversity Committee:
Deb Girdwood
Genoveva Castañeda
Kiyoko Sims
Katie Albright
Anton Jones
Jen Ritter
Elissa Adams
Ellen Baker
Tim Jennings
Peter Brosius