Minnesota Original’s Video Feature on the Acting Company

Twin Cities Public Television’s arts show Minnesota Original produced a segment on CTC’s Resident Acting Company. CTC’s Acting Company is comprised of five actors—Reed Sigmund, Autumn Ness, Dean Holt, Gerald Drake and Traci Allen Shannon—who are masters at what they do. The fact that they have worked together for so long means they know each other like family (some of them even are family: Reed and Autumn are married!) and their comfort with one another allows them to take unique risks in every play.

Click here to see MN-O highlight CTC’s acting company in this video feature.