Skip to main content

Best enjoyed by all ages!

This event has past.

Thank You!

You are at the heart of all we do at CTC and we can’t thank you enough for your generous support of this year’s Curtain Call Ball.

While virtual was new to us this year, a thrilling gala was not! Thank you for joining us to support CTC’s mission to educate, challenge, and inspire through the transformative magic of theatre. We couldn’t do this important work without you and are especially grateful for your generosity this year.

Missed the show? You can also watch the program here. And it’s not too late to donate!

Donate Now

Special Thanks to the 2020 Curtain Call Ball Committee!

Committee Leadership

Stefanie Adams | Chair

Maria Wagner Reamer | Co-Chair

Maria Hemsley | Patron and Sponsorship Committee Chair

Angela Pennington | Auction Committee Chair

Sheri McGrath | Marketing and Communications Committee Chair

Kimberly Motes | CTC Managing Director

Peter Brosius | CTC Artistic Director

Committee Members

Megan Feeney

Liz Furman

Juliana Kelly

Trisha London

Emily Nicoll

Dan Nelson

Kara Smith

Tana Yarano

Thank you to our Sponsors

CCB Sponsors_9-9

Curtain Call Ball

This event has past.